Mount Ida College Athletics

ADMINISTRATION

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Burke Director of Athletics
617-928-7201 mburke@mountida.edu
Joseph Campbell Associate Athletic Director / Head Men's Soccer Coach
617-928-7210 jcampbell@mountida.edu
Katie Greene Women's Basketball Coach / Assistant Athletic Director / SWA
617-928-4042 kgreene@mountida.edu
Craig Kaufman Director of Sports Information
617-928-7202 ckaufman@mountida.edu
Benjamin Davis Head Men's Basketball Coach / Equipment Manager
617-928-4054 bendavis@mountida.edu
Nicole Poli Head Women's Lacrosse Coach / Fitness Center Manager
617-928-7208 npoli@mountida.edu
Andrew Fink Head Men's Lacrosse Coach / Strength and Conditioning
617-928-4731 aefink@mountida.edu
Craig Martin Head Men's and Women's Volleyball Coach / Director of Intramurals
617-928-7206 cmartin@mountida.edu
Alison Koning Assistant to the Athletic Director
617-928-7204 akoning@mountida.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katy Annunziata Head Athletic Trainer
617-928-7212 kannunziata@mountida.edu
Noelle Boran Assistant Athletic Trainer
617-928-7212 nboran@mountida.edu
Chris Ikier Assistant Athletic Trainer
617-928-7212 cikier@mountida.edu

MEN'S BASKETBALL

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Benjamin Davis Head Men's Basketball Coach / Equipment Manager
617-928-4054 bendavis@mountida.edu
Brian Cerone Assistant Coach
617-928-4054 bcerone@mountida.edu
Joe Dadiego Assistant Coach
617-928-4054 jdadiego@mountida.edu
John Mullane Assistant Coach
(617) 928-4054 jmullane@mountida.edu

WOMEN'S BASKETBALL

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie Greene Women's Basketball Coach / Assistant Athletic Director / SWA
617-928-4042 kgreene@mountida.edu
Alex Berman Assistant Coach
617-928-4042 aberman@mountida.edu
Jesse Corwin Assistant Coach
(617) 928-4042 jcorwin@mountida.edu

CHEERLEADING

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lindsay Smith Head Cheerleading Coach
(508) 498-7976 lrsmith@mountida.edu

MEN'S AND WOMEN'S CROSS COUNTRY

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alexandra Iaccarino Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach
aiaccarino@mountida.edu

EQUESTRIAN

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mary Beth McGee Head Equestrian Coach
617-620-1261 marybethmcgee@ymail.com

FIELD HOCKEY

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicole Poli Head Women's Lacrosse Coach/Head Field Hockey Coach/Fitness Director
617-928-7208 npoli@mountida.edu
Jess Paulin Assistant Coach
617-928-7208 jpaulin@mountida.edu

FOOTBALL

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Landers Head Football Coach
617-928-4083 mlanders@mountida.edu
Matt Chapman Associate Head Coach, Recruiting Coordinator, Offensive Coordinator
mchapman@mountida.edu
Eric McKellick Assistant Football Coach/Defensive Line
617-928-4030
Ed Borden Pass Game Coordinator/Video Coordinator/QB Coach
Elliot Vang Defensive Backs Coach
Tom Gilson Wide Receivers Coach
John Conroy Running Backs Coach
Frank Irizarry Linebackers Coach

MEN'S LACROSSE

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Fink Head Men's Lacrosse Coach / Strength and Conditioning
617-928-4731 aefink@mountida.edu
Chris Button Assistant Coach / Offensive Coordinator
617-928-4731 cbutton@mountida.edu
Anthony DiMaio Volunteer Assistant Coach
617-928-4731 adimaio@mountida.edu

WOMEN'S LACROSSE

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicole Poli Head Women's Lacrosse Coach / Fitness Center Manager
617-928-7208 npoli@mountida.edu
Alison Koning Volunteer Assistant Coach
617-928-7204 akoning@mountida.edu

MEN'S SOCCER

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joseph Campbell Associate Athletic Director / Head Men's Soccer Coach
617-928-7210 jcampbell@mountida.edu

WOMEN'S SOCCER

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brigi Palatino Head Women's Soccer Coach
617-928-7213 bpalatino@mountida.edu
Janelle Jablonski Assistant Coach
617-928-7213 jjablonski@mountida.edu

SOFTBALL

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie Zuman Head Softball Coach
(617) 928-7211 kzuman@mountida.edu
Julia Levins Associate Head Coach
617-928-7211 jlevins@mountida.edu
Jennifer Duffy Pitching Coach
617-928-7211 jduffy@mountida.edu

WOMEN'S TENNIS

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Isaac Stahl Head Women's Tennis Coach
(617) 759-4600 istahl@mountida.edu
Ben Bover Assistant Coach

MEN'S VOLLEYBALL

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Martin Head Men's and Women's Volleyball Coach / Director of Intramurals
617-928-7206 cmartin@mountida.edu
Jacky Reif Assistant Men's & Women's Volleyball Coach
617-928-7206 jreif@mountida.edu

WOMEN'S VOLLEYBALL

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Martin Head Men's and Women's Volleyball Coach / Director of Intramurals
617-928-7206 cmartin@mountida.edu
Jacky Reif Assistant Men's & Women's Volleyball Coach
617-928-7206 jreif@mountida.edu
Nicole Peixoto Assistant Coach
617-928-7206 npeixoto@mountida.edu