ADMINISTRATION

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Burke
Executive Director of Athletics
617-928-7201 mburke@mountida.edu
Joseph Campbell
Associate Director of Athletics/Head Men's Soccer Coach
617-928-7210 jcampbell@mountida.edu
Katie Greene
Associate Director of Athletics/Head Women's Basketball Coach/Senior Woman Administrator
617-928-4042 kgreene@mountida.edu
Jim Seavey
Assistant Director of Athletics/Communications
617-928-7202 jseavey@mountida.edu
Bryant Craft
Assistant to the AD / Game Management Supervisor / Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
617-928-7204 bcraft@mountida.edu
Brigi Palatino
Head Women's Soccer Coach / Athletic Administrator
617-928-7213 bpalatino@mountida.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katy Annunziata
Head Athletic Trainer
617-928-7212 kannunziata@mountida.edu
Noelle Boran
Assistant Athletic Trainer
617-928-7212 nboran@mountida.edu
Chris Ikier
Assistant Athletic Trainer
617-928-7212 cikier@mountida.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Ferreira
Head Strength and Conditioning Coach
cferreira@mountida.edu

MEN'S BASKETBALL

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Cerone
Head Men's Basketball Coach / Equipment Room Manager
617-928-4054 bcerone@mountida.edu
John Mullane
Assistant Coach
617-928-4054 jmullane@mountida.edu

WOMEN'S BASKETBALL

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie Greene
Associate Director of Athletics/Head Women's Basketball Coach/Senior Woman Administrator
617-928-4042 kgreene@mountida.edu
Alex Berman
Assistant Coach/Assistant Director of Athletic Communications
617-928-4042 aberman@mountida.edu
Morganna Passano
Assistant Coach
617-928-4040 mmachado@mountida.edu

CHEERLEADING

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lindsay Smith
Head Cheerleading Coach
(508) 498-7976 lrsmith@mountida.edu

MEN'S AND WOMEN'S CROSS COUNTRY

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Fink
Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach
617-928-4731 aefink@mountida.edu
Sean Maher
Assistant Coach
smaher@mountida.edu
Matt Webber
Volunteer Assistant Coach
mwebber@mountida.edu

EQUESTRIAN

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tina Talbot
Head Coach
(508) 728-1665 talbot3042@gmail.com
Abby Brand
Student Captain
(603) 203-3476 abrand@mountida.edu

FIELD HOCKEY

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicole Poli
Head Field Hockey Coach / Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
617-928-7208 npoli@mountida.edu
Jess Paulin
Assistant Coach
617-928-7208 jpaulin@mountida.edu

FOOTBALL

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Landers
Head Football Coach
617-928-4083 mlanders@mountida.edu
Matt Chapman
Associate Head Coach, Offensive Coordinator
mchapman@mountida.edu
Eric McKellick
Director of Football Operations/Defensive Line Coach
617-928-4030 eMcKellick@mountida.edu
Ed Borden
Pass Game Coordinator/Recruiting Coordinator/QB Coach
eborden@mountida.edu
Tom Gilson
Wide Receivers Coach
John Conroy
Running Backs Coach
Frank Irizarry
Linebackers Coach

MEN'S LACROSSE

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Fink
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach / Cross Country Coach
617-928-4731 aefink@mountida.edu
Sean Maher
Assistant Coach/Defensive Coordinator
smaher@mountida.edu
Jim Grande
Assistant Coach / Offensive Coordinator

WOMEN'S LACROSSE

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicole Poli
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach / Head Field Hockey Coach
617-928-7208 npoli@mountida.edu
Erin Mossop
Assistant Coach
emossop@mountida.edu
Alison Koning
Assistant Coach
617-928-7204 akoning@mountida.edu

MEN'S SOCCER

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joseph Campbell
Associate Director of Athletics/Head Men's Soccer Coach
617-928-7210 jcampbell@mountida.edu
Bryant Craft
Assistant to the AD / Game Management Supervisor / Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
617-928-7204 bcraft@mountida.edu

WOMEN'S SOCCER

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brigi Palatino
Head Women's Soccer Coach / Athletic Administrator
617-928-7213 bpalatino@mountida.edu
Megan O'Rourke
Assistant Coach
617-928-7213 morourke@mountida.edu
John Lowell
Goalkeeping Coach
617-928-7213 jmlowell@mountida.edu

SOFTBALL

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie Zuman
Head Softball Coach
(617) 928-7211 kzuman@mountida.edu
Julia Levins
Associate Head Coach
617-928-7211 jlevins@mountida.edu
Jennifer Duffy
Pitching Coach
617-928-7211 jduffy@mountida.edu

WOMEN'S TENNIS

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Isaac Stahl
Head Women's Tennis Coach
(617) 759-4600 istahl@mountida.edu
Ben Bover
Assistant Coach
bbover@mountida.edu

MEN'S VOLLEYBALL

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Martin
Head Men's and Women's Volleyball Coach
617-928-7206 cmartin@mountida.edu
Jacky Reif
Assistant Men's & Women's Volleyball Coach
617-928-7206 jreif@mountida.edu
James Ames
Assistant Coach
617-928-7206 james@mountida.edu

WOMEN'S VOLLEYBALL

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Martin
Head Men's and Women's Volleyball Coach
617-928-7206 cmartin@mountida.edu
Jacky Reif
Assistant Men's & Women's Volleyball Coach
617-928-7206 jreif@mountida.edu
Nicole Peixoto
Assistant Coach
617-928-7206 npeixoto@mountida.edu